Patient testimonials – So many happy mums and dads can’t be wrong

Patient testimonials <b>– So many happy mums and dads can’t be wrong</b>

jameda review, 09/08/2021: “Expert, friendly and sensitive doctor that is happy to listen! My husband and I can only provide the most positive feedback about Prof. Kissler and his team. After years and years of trying, the clinic was finally able to help us. Our desire for a child was fulfilled! We recently welcomed a beautiful daughter and are absolutely over the moon. She’s healthy as an ox!
We were looked after by Prof. Kissler and his team right from the start. After everything was explained to us in detail, the first insemination was a success. We want to give them a big THANK YOU!”

jameda review, 08/12/2020: “Highly recommended. My husband and I are doctors ourselves and switched from another fertility clinic to Prof. Kissler. We felt well taken care of, right from the very first appointment. Prof. Kissler is happy to take plenty of time. He discussed all of our medical history with us, and, through his great expertise, discovered some aspects that had not been discussed with us by our previous healthcare provider. He sees the patient as an individual and is happy to address specific requests. The whole team is extremely friendly and helpful. There is always a positive atmosphere there. We would highly recommend this practice!”

jameda review, 10/11/2020: “Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor. I would warmly recommend Prof. Kissler and his team! From beginning to end, the care I received was warm, professional and, finally, successful! I would particularly like to emphasise the fact that Prof. Kissler always took plenty of time to advise and explain and that we were able to make all decisions pertaining to further treatment together. We always felt very well informed and cared for. We are happy to have been patients of Prof. Kissler and if we decide to have a second child, we know where we will go. Thank you so much for everything.”

jameda review, 15/10/2020: “Exceptional doctor. Professional and fantastic approach, very friendly and dependable person – simply a creative doctor. I am so grateful to Prof. Dr. Kissler and can recommend him most highly.”

jameda review, 28/09/2020: “Expert, friendly doctor. Prof. Dr. Kissler provided us with excellent care. He was always calm, open and kept us well informed while offering excellent support. We conceived on the first insemination attempt. Prof. Dr. Kissler played a huge role in this. We always felt very well looked after by the practice. Other doctors (who examined and advised us) and the entire practice team all contributed to this.”

jameda review from 21/03/2019: ‘Fantastic expert guaranteed to make you feel at ease. We would highly recommend Prof. Kissler and his team to any couple wanting to have children. We received professional care and were very well looked after from the very beginning. A polyp in my uterus was found in the first ultrasound scan after around 30 seconds. After having an operation afterwards (external) and insemination after hormone stimulation, I am now seven weeks pregnant. We could not have more faith in his abilities and expert knowledge and we thank him from the bottom of our hearts.’

jameda review from 24/02/2019: ‘Good treatment all round with success on our first attempt. Following my gynaecologist’s recommendation, we initially went to a private fertility clinic, but I didn't feel comfortable there from the beginning. After two bad semen analyses and the sudden revelation that all major investigations had to be done in Wiesbaden, we decided to get a second opinion. We always felt well advised with Prof. Kissler and his team. He took the time to explain the treatment to us and to answer our questions. All the other staff in his team were also friendly and very capable. My husband’s sperm analyses went well here. As I was not ovulating, which had been diagnosed from the very beginning, I received hormones and we tried insemination. The first attempt was successful. Beforehand, I also received osteopathic treatment at a physiotherapy clinic and did acupuncture. Now we can’t wait to meet our first daughter. If my cycle doesn't settle down in future, there’s only one place we’ll be going to for our second child.’

jameda review from 17/01/2019: ‘Our saving grace after our long fertility journey. I have nothing but the best to say about Prof. Kissler. I was diagnosed with endometriosis in 2000 at the start of my 20s, which was unfortunately severe. Various operations between 2001 and 2017 only provided temporary relief from the pain. I contacted a fertility clinic in 2010. Cycles with scheduled intercourse, IUIs, IVF and ICSIs followed for years, without any success. I took various hormones for years, nothing happened. But I didn’t want to give up on my desire to have children, even though I was 40. So, after a lot of research, I went to a doctor practising in Frankfurt am Main who specialised in TCM for women wishing to conceive. She initially sought to manage my pain, with the ultimate goal of then combining a hopefully normal cycle with ICSI straightaway as I had already lost enough time and money. She recommended me to Prof. Kissler and after a ‘career’ of visiting countless specialists, clinics and hospitals, I was very nervous about what I would find as my trust in doctors and their abilities was more than clouded. But I still wanted to have faith this time and to my great surprise, this was very easy with Prof. Kissler. There are still doctors who take you seriously and treat you compassionately and as a human. Unlike many of his colleagues, he saw on an ultrasound that I have a rare subcategory of endometriosis. We did ICSI after coordinating with the TCM treatment plan, which I was following at the same time. The first attempt (!!!) was successful. Our little one is just getting her third tooth and is keeping us on our toes. We could not be happier or more grateful. Prof. Kissler was our saving grace. Dr Sauer is a second doctor at the practice who is just as compassionate and skilled. My personal pot of gold at the end of a very long rainbow. A huge thank you from the bottom of my heart!’

Back to overview Getting here